• Sundays

    #CollinsTweet 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific
    #BNoirDetour 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific

  • Mondays

    #MondayActionMovie 8:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Pacific
    #CineMon 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific

  • Tuesdays

    #TrashTue 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific

  • Wednesdays

    #WarBonds 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific
    #Bond_Age_ 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific

  • Thursdays

    #DriveInMob 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific

  • Fridays

    #TGIRiff 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific - hosted by @SullaBlack
    #TGIRiff 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific - hosted by @GregMcCambley
    #BMovieManiacs 11pm Eastern/8pm Pacific

  • Saturdays

    #SatMat 4:30pm Eastern/1:30pm Pacific
    #Riffotronic 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific
    #ILikeToWatch 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific
    #TOSSatNight Midnight Eastern/9pm Pacific
    #Svengoolie 10pm All Time Zones

  • Miscellany

    #ColumboTV Once a month
    #TCMParty 24/7
    #GHWP Various dates/times
    #Awesome80s Various dates/6pm GMT/1pm ET/10am PT

Check back here for all the latest livetweeting announcements.

Recent Posts