#Awesome80s

Hosted by @A80sC.

Awesome 80s Childhood hosts a live tweet to a chosen 80s film as voted for by fans of the page http://www.awesome80schildhood.com

The #Awesome80s livetweet is on variable days at 6pm GMT/1pm ET/10am PT.


%d bloggers like this: